Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Contact

Adams-Whitaker Student Publications Center

Phone: 270.745.2653
Fax: 270.745.2697
 

Mailing address:

1906 College Heights Blvd. #11084
Bowling Green, KY 42101
 

Student Editors for 2015-16

Fall 2015 College Heights Herald Editor

Kae Holloway

Editor-In-Chief

Phone: 270.745.5044
Email: editor@wkuherald.com or kaely.holloway@wku.edu
 

Fall 2015 Herald Advertising Manager

Mackenzie Grubbs
Advertising Manager

Phone: 270.745.6284
Email: advertising@wkuherald.com or Mackenzie.Grubbs@wku.edu
 

Fall 2015 Herald Creative Manager

Emily

 

Fall 2015 Herald Marketing Manager

 

2015-2016 Talisman Co-Editors

Tanner Cole - tanner.cole@wku.edu
Naomi Driessnack - naomi.driessnack@wku.edu

Phone: 270.745.3459
Email: talisman@wku.edu or wkutalisman@gmail.com
 
 

Professional staff

Chuck Clark, Director of Student Publications

Phone: 270.745.4206
Email: Chuck.Clark@wku.edu

 

Carrie Pratt, College Heights Herald Adviser and Multiplatform News Director

Phone: 270.745.2653
Email: Carrie.Pratt@wku.edu

 

Jason Thompson Sales Director, Advertising Adviser and Distribution Manager

Phone: 270.745.6285
Email: Jason.Thompson@wku.edu

 

Charlotte Turtle, Talisman Adviser

Phone: 270.745.3055
Email: Charlotte.Turtle@wku.edu

 

Sherry West, Operations Manager

Phone: 270.745.2651
Email: Sherry.West@wku.edu

 

Tracy Newton, Office Associate

Phone: 270.745.2653
Email: Tracy.Newton@wku.edu
 
 

Bob Adams, retired director

WKU Student Publications Alumni Association director
Phone: 270.745.6278
Email: Robert.Adams@wku.edu
 
 

On campus/GPS-friendly address:

1660 Normal Street (some systems use Normal Drive)
Bowling Green, KY 42101
 
 

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 7/20/15