Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Contact

Adams-Whitaker Student Publications Center

Phone: 270.745.2653
Fax: 270.745.2697

 

Mailing address:

1906 College Heights Blvd. #11084
Bowling Green, KY 42101

 

On campus/GPS-friendly address:

1660 Normal Street (some systems use Normal Drive)
Bowling Green, KY 42101
 
 

Student Editors for 2014-15

Fall 2014 College Heights Herald Editor

Taylor Harrison

Phone: 270.745.5044
Email: editor@wkuherald.com or Taylor.Harrison@wku.edu
 

Fall 2014 Herald Advertising Manager

Zachary Tatoian, creative director and interim advertising manager

Phone: 270.745.6284
Email: advertising@wkuherald.com or Zachary.Tatoian@wku.edu
 

2015 Talisman Editor

Katie Meek

Phone: 270.745.3459
Email: talisman@wku.edu or Katie.Meek@wku.edu
 
 

Professional staff

Chuck Clark, Director of Student Publications

Phone: 270.745.4206
Email: Chuck.Clark@wku.edu

 

Carrie Pratt, College Heights Herald Adviser and Multiplatform News Director

Phone: 270.745.2653
Email: Carrie.Pratt@wku.edu

 

Jason Thompson, Sales Manager and Herald Advertising Adviser

Phone: 270.745.6285
Email: Jason.Thompson@wku.edu

 

Charlotte Turtle, Talisman Adviser

Phone: 270.745.3055
Email: Charlotte.Turtle@wku.edu

 

Sherry West, Operations Manager

Phone: 270.745.2651
Email: Sherry.West@wku.edu

 

Tracy Newton, Office Associate

Phone: 270.745.2653
Email: Tracy.Newton@wku.edu
 
 
 

Bob Adams, retired director

WKU Student Publications Alumni Association director
Phone: 270.745.6278
Email: Robert.Adams@wku.edu
 
 

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 11/3/14