Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

Classes beginning at 4pm today on the WKU Bowling Green campus are canceled. ALL Thursday and Friday classes on all campuses are also canceled. Online classes will proceed as scheduled. WKU offices will be closed on Thursday, with essential personnel reporting.

WKU Owensboro closed at noon today (Wed., 3/4).

WKU Glasgow evening classes that begin at 5 pm today will be canceled and the WKU Glasgow campus will close at 7 pm.

WKU Elizabethtown-Fort Knox campus will close today at 3 pm and will remain closed Thurs., Fri, and Sat., March 5-7.

Should inclement weather make travel hazardous, residence halls will remain open until Saturday. Follow WKU Housing & Residence Life for updates.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for tonight have been canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

Department of Theatre & Dance Staff

Julie Lyn Barber
Julie Lyn Barber
Assistant Professor
GWH 313
270-745-2849
julie.barber@wku.edu
Carrie Barnette
Carrie Barnette
Adjunct Instructor
270-745-5845
carrie.barnette@wku.edu
Wes Bartlett
Wes Bartlett
Adjunct Instructor
GWH 300
270-745-5845
wesley.bartlett@wku.edu
Jeff Beard
Jeff Beard
Adjunct Instructor
GWH 300
270-745-5845
jeff.beard@wku.edu
Clifton Keefer Brown
Clifton Keefer Brown
Associate Professor / Dance Program Coordinator
GWH 214
(270) 745-5832
clifton.brown@wku.edu
James Brown
James Brown
Professor Emeritus
FAC 114
270-745-5881
james.brown@wku.edu
Angelica Burgos
Angelica Burgos
Adjunct Instructor
GWH 302
270-745-8953
angelica.burgos@wku.edu
Amanda Clark
Amanda Clark
Associate Professor / Dance
GWH 212
(270) 745-2956
amanda.clark@wku.edu
Justin Dobring
Justin Dobring
Adjunct Instructor
GWH 300
270-745-5845
justin.dobring@wku.edu
Lisa Draskovich-Long
Lisa Draskovich-Long
Assistant Professor / Dance
GWH 310
270-745-3142
lisa.draskovich-long@wku.edu
Andrew Duff
Andrew Duff
Associate Professor / Production Coordinator
FAC 111
270-745-4168
andrew.duff@wku.edu
Dr. Michelle Dvoskin
Dr. Michelle Dvoskin
Assistant Professor
GWH 301
270-745-2567
michelle.dvoskin@wku.edu
Lindsey Eastman
Lindsey Eastman
Costume Shop Manager
FAC 307
270-745-2644
lindsey.eastman@wku.edu
Donna Freeburn
Donna Freeburn
Adjunct Instructor
GWH 300
270-745-5845
madonna.freeburn@wku.edu
Carol Jordan
Carol Jordan
Instructor / Department Advisor
GWH 302
270-745-8942
carol.jordan@wku.edu
Dr. Bill Leonard
Dr. Bill Leonard
Professor Emeritus
GWH 300
270-745-5845
william.leonard@wku.edu
Doris Patrick
Doris Patrick
Office Associate
GWH 300
270-745-5845
doris.patrick@wku.edu
Shura Pollatsek
Shura Pollatsek
Associate Professor
FAC 116
270-745-2306
shura.pollatsek@wku.edu
Julie Pride
Julie Pride
Accompanist and Publicist
GWH 300
270-745-5845
julie.pride@wku.edu
Eric Rivera
Eric Rivera
Assistant Professor / Dance
GWH 302
270-745-8953
eric.rivera@wku.edu
Dr. Larry Ruff
Dr. Larry Ruff
Professor Emeritus
FAC 116
270-745-5845
loren.ruff@wku.edu
Scott Stroot
Scott Stroot
Professor
GWH 303
270-745-6290
scott.stroot@wku.edu
Tom Tutino
Tom Tutino
Professor
FAC 112
270-745-5878
tom.tutino@wku.edu
Bradley Vieth
Bradley Vieth
Visiting Assistant Professor
GWH 306
270-745-4693
bradley.vieth@wku.edu
Dr. David Young
Dr. David Young
Department Head
GWH 300
(270) 745-5845
david.young@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14