Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Campus & Community Events Staff

Bryant Blodgett
Bryant Blodgett
Events Coordinator
Van Meter Hall 102
(270) 745-2497
bryant.blodgett@wku.edu
Larry Lee Goodman
Larry Lee Goodman
Assistant Supervisor, Special Services
Van Meter Hall, 102
(270) 745-2194
larry.goodman@wku.edu
Rachel Goodman
Rachel Goodman
Director
Van Meter Hall, 102
(270) 745-2497
rachel.goodman@wku.edu
Cindy Kimbler
Cindy Kimbler
Office Associate
Van Meter Hall 102
(270) 745-2497
cindy.kimbler@wku.edu
James McCoy
James McCoy
Supervisor, Special Services
Van Meter Hall
(270) 745-2194
james.mccoy1@wku.edu
Miles Ormon
Miles Ormon
Events and Athletic Coordinator
Van Meter Hall 102
(270) 745-2497
miles.ormon@wku.edu
Jeffrey Smith
Jeffrey Smith
Technical Director/AV Coordinator
Van Meter Hall, 102
(270) 745-2497
jeffrey.smith@wku.edu
Sarah Thomas
Sarah Thomas
Events Assistant
Van Meter Hall 102
(270) 745-2497
sarah.thomas@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14