Western Kentucky University

WKURF Board of Directors

The WKURF is directed by a Board of Directors composed of a minimum of seven members, in which at least four (4) will be from the community-at-large and the remainder from Western Kentucky University.

Ex Officio, non-voting members consist of WKU's President, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, and the Vice President for Finance and Administration. Voting members of the Board are elected to serve a three year term.

WKURF Board of Directors

Dr. Gordon Baylis, President, WKURF
Mr. Vince Berta
Dr. John Bonaguro, Secretary
Mr. Jim Cummings, Treasurer (Ex Officio, non-voting)
Dr. Gordon Emslie (Ex Officio, non-voting)
Dr. Blaine Ferrell
Dr. Sharron Francis
Mr. James Hargrove, Vice Chair
Mr. Perry Hines
Mr. James Layne
Mr. Bill Murphree
Dr. Bob Owen
Dr. Gary Ransdell, WKU President (Ex Officio, non-voting)
Mr. Greg Stivers, Chair
Mr. Hank Wohltjen

Guthrie Tower at Dusk
 Last Modified 7/24/14