Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

ALL Thursday and Friday classes on all campuses are canceled. Online classes will proceed as scheduled. WKU offices will be closed on Thursday, with essential personnel reporting.

WKU Elizabethtown-Fort Knox campus will remain closed Thurs., Fri, and Sat., March 5-7.

Should inclement weather make travel hazardous, residence halls will remain open until Saturday. Follow WKU Housing & Residence Life for updates.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for Wednesday night were canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

Council of Academic Deans

Dr. John Bonaguro
Dr. John Bonaguro
Dean, College of Health and Human Services
Academic Complex 208
(270) 745-7003
john.bonaguro@wku.edu
Dr. Craig T. Cobane
Dr. Craig T. Cobane
Chief International Officer, Interim Director of Study Abroad and Global Learning
Honors Center - 105
270-745-4258
craig.cobane@wku.edu
Dr. Sam Evans
Dr. Sam Evans
Dean, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences; Professor, Teacher Education
GRH 2046
270-745-4664
sam.evans@wku.edu
Ms. Connie Foster
Ms. Connie Foster
Professor; Dean, University Libraries
102 Cravens Library
(270) 745-2904
connie.foster@wku.edu
Dr. Dennis George
Dr. Dennis George
Dean, University College
Tate Page Hall 201
(270) 745-4092
dennis.george@wku.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Katz
Dr. Jeffrey Katz
Dean, Gordon Ford College of Business
GH 445
270-745-2279
jeffrey.katz@wku.edu
Dr. David Lee
Dr. David Lee
Dean
Fine Arts Center 200
(270) 745-2344
david.lee@wku.edu
Dr. Cheryl Stevens
Dr. Cheryl Stevens
Professor and Dean, Ogden College of Science & Engineering
COHH 2106
270-745-4449
cheryl.stevens@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14