Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Admissions Staff

Rachel Bratcher
Rachel Bratcher
Processor
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
rachel.bratcher@wku.edu
Shannon Bridges
Shannon Bridges
Recruitment Office Associate
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
shannon.bridges@wku.edu
Angela Byrd
Angela Byrd
Coordinator of Admissions Data
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
angela.byrd@wku.edu
Cameron Carr-Calvert
Cameron Carr-Calvert
Telecounseling Unit Coordinator
Potter Hall 117
(270)745-8733
cameron.carr-calvert@wku.edu
Emily Costanzo
Emily Costanzo
Admissions Counselor
Potter 117
270-745-2551
emily.costanzo@wku.edu
Steve Estes
Steve Estes
Tour Bus Operator
Office of Admissions
(270) 745-2551
steve.estes@wku.edu
Ryan Fox
Ryan Fox
Communications Coordinator
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
ryan.fox@wku.edu
John-Mark Francis
John-Mark Francis
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Potter Hall 117
270-745-2551
john-mark.francis@wku.edu
Travis Hardin
Travis Hardin
Admissions Counselor
Potter Hall 117
(270)745-2551
travis.hardin@wku.edu
Laura Heidel
Laura Heidel
Admissions Counselor
270-745-2551
laura.heidel@wku.edu
Aarika Hutton
Aarika Hutton
Admissions Counselor
Potter Hall 117
270-745-2551
aarika.hutton@wku.edu
Jennifer Irizarry
Jennifer Irizarry
Orientation Assistant
Potter Hall 110
(270) 745-4242
jennifer.irizarry@wku.edu
Allie Kerns
Allie Kerns
Admissions Counselor
Potter Hall 117
(606) 356-2206
allie.kerns@wku.edu
Jace Lux
Jace Lux
Director of Recruitment and Admissions
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
jace.lux@wku.edu
LaBrisha McKinney
LaBrisha McKinney
Associate Director for Applicant Services
Potter Hall 117
270-745-2551
labrisha.mckinney@wku.edu
Christian Montgomery
Christian Montgomery
Admissions Counselor
117 Potter Hall
(615) 953-7543
christian.montgomery@wku.edu
Bobbie Payne
Bobbie Payne
Processor
117 Potter Hall
270-745-2551
james.payne@wku.edu
Aimee Perkins
Aimee Perkins
Coordinator for Multicultural Recruitment
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
aimee.perkins@wku.edu
Greg Purpus
Greg Purpus
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations
Potter Hall 117
270-745-4242
greg.purpus@wku.edu
Robert Roberson Jr.
Robert Roberson Jr.
Graphic Designer
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-6903
robert.roberson@wku.edu
Debbie Robertson
Debbie Robertson
Processor
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
debbie.robertson@wku.edu
Retha Spinks
Retha Spinks
Admissions Receptionist
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
retha.spinks@wku.edu
Geneva Taylor
Geneva Taylor
Orientation Coordinator
Potter Hall 115
270-745-4242
geneva.taylor@wku.edu
Candi Whitmer
Candi Whitmer
Processor
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
candi.whitmer@wku.edu
Franklin Wiggins
Franklin Wiggins
Coordinator of Admissions Services
270-745-2551
franklin.wiggins@wku.edu
Finley Woodard
Finley Woodard
Associate Director of Admissions and Outreach
Potter Hall 117
270-745-2551
finley.woodard@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14