Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Ms. Danielle Berkshire, M.S.
Ms. Danielle Berkshire, M.S.
Horticulture Instructor
FDTC
270-745-3382
danielle.berkshire@wku.edu
Mr. Adam Blessinger, B.S.
Mr. Adam Blessinger, B.S.
Dairy Herd Technician
Dairy Barn
(812) 661-7559
adam.blessinger@wku.edu
Dr. Linda Brown, Ph.D
Dr. Linda Brown, Ph.D
Department Chair, Professor of Agronomy (Plant Science)
EST 269
270-745-3151
linda.brown@wku.edu
Dr. Fred DeGraves, DVM, Ph.D
Dr. Fred DeGraves, DVM, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Animal Science
EST 235
270-745-5960
fred.degraves@wku.edu
Mr. Roger Dennis, M.A.E., AIFD, CFD, AAF, PFCI, KMF
Mr. Roger Dennis, M.A.E., AIFD, CFD, AAF, PFCI, KMF
Clinical Assistant Professor "Horticulture" and Director, Floral Design and Training Center
EST 258
270-745-5971 or 270-745-3382
roger.dennis@wku.edu
Ms. Deanna Durrant
Ms. Deanna Durrant
Office Associate
EST 269
(270) 745-3151
deanna.durrant@wku.edu
Ms. Debbie Gabbard
Ms. Debbie Gabbard
Floral Shop Coordinatar
FDTC
270-745-3382
deborah.gabbard@wku.edu
Dr. Hunter Galloway, Ph.D
Dr. Hunter Galloway, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Animal Science
EST 232
270-745-5958
hunter.galloway@wku.edu
Leanne Galloway, MS
Leanne Galloway, MS
Animal Science Instructor
EST 231
270-745-5957
leanne.galloway@wku.edu
Dr. Becky Gilfillen, Ph.D
Dr. Becky Gilfillen, Ph.D
Professor of Agronomy (Soil Science)
EST 256
270-745-5970
becky.gilfillen@wku.edu
Dr. Jennifer Gill
Dr. Jennifer Gill
Equine Professor
EST 234
270-745-5962
jennifer.gill@wku.edu
Dr. Elmer Gray, Ph.D
Dr. Elmer Gray, Ph.D
Emeritus Professor
EST 236
270-745-5961
elmer.gray@wku.edu
Dr. Dominique Gumirakiza, Ph.D
Dr. Dominique Gumirakiza, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Agricultural Economics
EST 237
270-745-5959
dominique.gumirakiza@wku.edu
Ms. Lorna Inglis, A.S., B.S.
Ms. Lorna Inglis, A.S., B.S.
Accounts Specialist
EST 269
270-745-3152
lorna.inglis@wku.edu
Dr. Stephen King, Ph.D
Dr. Stephen King, Ph.D
Associate Professor of Agricultural Economics
EST 240
270-745-5964
stephen.king2@wku.edu
Dr. Thomas Kingery, Ed.D
Dr. Thomas Kingery, Ed.D
Assistant Professor of Agricultural Education
EST 242
270-745-5966
thomas.kingery@wku.edu
Ms. Lindsay Meeks, M.S.
Ms. Lindsay Meeks, M.S.
Director, L.D. Brown Agricultural Exposition Center
AEC 118
270-745-2516
lindsay.meeks@wku.edu
Dr. Annesly Netthisinghe, Ph.D
Mr. Joey Reynolds, M.S.
Mr. Joey Reynolds, M.S.
Agriculture Technician
WKU Farm
270-991-5982
joseph.reynolds@wku.edu
Lindsey Reynolds, M.S.
Lindsey Reynolds, M.S.
Agriculture Instructor
Glasgow 210
270-659-6983
lindsey.reynolds@wku.edu
Naomi Rowland, M.S. University of Tennessee
Naomi Rowland, M.S. University of Tennessee
Lab Coordinator, Biotech Center and Part Time Agriculture Instructor
EBS 3130
270-745-6931
naomi.rowland@wku.edu
Mr. Cris Scudder, M.S.
Mr. Cris Scudder, M.S.
Agriculture Mechanics Instructor
EST 244
270-745-2969
cris.scudder@wku.edu
Dr. Martin Stone, Ph.D
Dr. Martin Stone, Ph.D
Associate Professor of Horticulture
EST 239
270-745-5963
martin.stone@wku.edu
Mr. Cory Wallace, B.S.
Mr. Cory Wallace, B.S.
Livestock Technician
Beef Pavilion
(270) 484-1399
cory.wallace@wku.edu
Dr. Todd Willian, Ph.D
Dr. Todd Willian, Ph.D
Professor of Agronomy (Plant Science)
EST 255
270-745-5969
todd.willian@wku.edu
Dr. Paul Woosley, Ph.D
Dr. Paul Woosley, Ph.D
Associate Professor Agronomy (Plant Science)
EST 245
270-745-5967
paul.woosley@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14