Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Facilities Management Staff

Shanna Ballard
Shanna Ballard
Human Resources Representative
Facilities Management
270-745-5403
shanna.ballard@wku.edu
Trent Blair, CFM
Trent Blair, CFM
Director of Facilities Management
Facilities Management
270-745-3253
Judy Blankenship
Judy Blankenship
Building Services Manager
270-745-5822
judy.blankenship@wku.edu
Dale Dyer, LEED AP
Dale Dyer, LEED AP
Plant Operations Manager
270-745-6179
dale.dyer@wku.edu
Charles Harrison
Charles Harrison
Maintenance Services Manager
270-745-5821
charles.harrison@wku.edu
Rodney Hull
Rodney Hull
Facilities Manager
Southwest Hall, 21
rodney.hull@wku.edu
Angie Jackson
Angie Jackson
Fiscal Service Manager
angie.jackson@wku.edu
Jennifer McLeod
Jennifer McLeod
Training and Operations Manager
Facilities Management
270-745-2290
jennifer.mcleod@wku.edu
Josh Twardowski, CFM, RLA
Josh Twardowski, CFM, RLA
Campus Services Manager
270-745-5820
joshua.twardowski@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14