Skip to main content
Skip to main content

OCSE Dean's Office Staff

Jennifer Anderson
Jennifer Anderson
Advising Associate
COHH 2115
270.745.6180
jennifer.anderson@wku.edu
Dr. Ken Crawford
Dr. Ken Crawford
Associate Dean
COHH 2103
270.745.4449
kenneth.crawford@wku.edu
Cindy Graham
Cindy Graham
Manager, Budgets and Resources
COHH 2107
270.745.8890
cindy.graham@wku.edu
John Inman
John Inman
Science Outreach Coordinator
COHH 2105
270.745.3048
john.inman@wku.edu
Darwin Newton
Darwin Newton
USDA Public Relations Coordinator
COHH 2104
270).745.4449
darwin.newton@wku.edu
Casey Peden
Casey Peden
IT Consultant
COHH 2108
270.745.4908
casey.peden@wku.edu
Pam Pierce
Pam Pierce
Academic Advisor, Public Relations Coordinator
COHH 2113
270.745.3326
pam.pierce@wku.edu
Melanie Redden
Melanie Redden
Office Associate
COHH 2114
270.745.4449
melanie.redden@wku.edu
Paige Spear
Paige Spear
Industrial Liaison & Internship Coordinator
COHH 2111
270.745.4695
paige.spear@wku.edu
Dr. Cheryl Stevens
Dr. Cathleen Webb
Dr. Cathleen Webb
Associate Dean for Research
COHH 2109
270.745.6181
cathleen.webb@wku.edu
Lisa Wood
Lisa Wood
Administrative Assistant
COHH 2005
270.745.6371
lisa.wood@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 12/8/14