Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Department of Political Science Faculty

Dr. Saundra Curry Ardrey
Dr. Saundra Curry Ardrey
Associate Professor & Department Head
Program Director AFAM
270-745-4558
saundra.ardrey@wku.edu
Dr. Daniel Boden
Dr. Daniel Boden
Grise Hall - 313
270-745-6357
daniel.boden@wku.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Budziak
Dr. Jeffrey Budziak
Assistant Professor
GH 312
270-745-6391
jeffrey.budziak@wku.edu
Dr. Craig T. Cobane
Dr. Craig T. Cobane
Chief International Officer, Interim Director of Study Abroad and Global Learning
Honors Center - 105
270-745-4258
craig.cobane@wku.edu
Kevin DeFebbo
Kevin DeFebbo
Adjunct Instructor
Grise Hall- 300
270-745-4559
kevin.defebbo@wku.edu
Dr. Victoria Gordon
Dr. Victoria Gordon
Associate Professor & MPA Director
Grise Hall - 305
270-745-6192
victoria.gordon@wku.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Kash
Dr. Jeffrey Kash
Associate Professor
Grise Hall - 307
270-745-2745
jeffrey.kash@wku.edu
Dr. Soleiman Kiasatpour
Dr. Soleiman Kiasatpour
Associate Professor
Grise Hall - 316
270-745-6359
soleiman.kiasatpour@wku.edu
Dr. Scott Lasley
Dr. Scott Lasley
Associate Professor
Grise Hall - 317
270-745-2799
scott.lasley@wku.edu
Amy Miller, MPA
Amy Miller, MPA
Political Science Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
270-745-5990
amy.miller@wku.edu
Dr. Roger W. Murphy
Dr. Roger W. Murphy
Associate Professor
Grise Hall - 308
270-745-2890
roger.murphy@wku.edu
Dr. Timothy Rich
Dr. Timothy Rich
Assistant Professor
Grise Hall - 311
270-745-2790
timothy.rich@wku.edu
Dr. Joel F. Turner
Dr. Joel F. Turner
Director, SSRC & Assistant Professor
Grise Hall - 314
270-745-2728
joel.turner@wku.edu
Dr. Shannon K. Vaughan
Dr. Shannon K. Vaughan
Assistant Professor
Grise Hall - 315
270-745-2908
shannon.vaughan@wku.edu
Dr. Edward M. Yager
Dr. Edward M. Yager
Professor
Grise Hall - 310
270-745-6190
edward.yager@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14