Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Sociology Faculty

Dr. Edward Bohlander
Dr. Edward Bohlander
Professor Emeritus of Sociology
Grise Hall 118
(270) 745-2299
edward.bohlander@wku.edu
Ms. Lisa Boswell
Ms. Lisa Boswell
Part-Time Instructor
Grise Hall 123
(270) 745-4102
lisa.boswell@wku.edu
Dr. Nicole Breazeale
Dr. Nicole Breazeale
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Glasgow
(270) 659-6982
nicole.breazeale@wku.edu
Dr. Jerry Daday
Dr. Jerry Daday
Executive Director, Center for Faculty Development & the Online Learning Research Office
TPH 365
(270) 745-3197
jerry.daday@wku.edu
Dr. Holli Drummond
Dr. Holli Drummond
Associate Professor of Sociology
Grise Hall 111
(270) 745-2259
holli.drummond@wku.edu
Mr. David Ducoff
Mr. David Ducoff
Instructor of Sociology
Glasgow 204
(270) 659-6921
david.ducoff@wku.edu
Dr. John Faine
Dr. John Faine
Professor of Sociology
Grise Hall 118
(270) 745-2291
john.faine@wku.edu
Mr. Richard Fitzpatrick
Mr. Richard Fitzpatrick
Academic Advisor & Part-Time Instructor
Glasgow 110
(270) 659-6900
richard.fitzpatrick@wku.edu
Dr. Ann Goetting
Dr. Ann Goetting
Professor Emerita of Sociology
Dr. Steve Groce
Dr. Steve Groce
Professor of Sociology
Grise Hall 131
(270) 745-2253
steve.groce@wku.edu
Ms. Karen Hume
Ms. Karen Hume
Office Associate
Grise Hall 101
(270) 745-2150
karen.hume@wku.edu
Dr. James Kanan
Dr. James Kanan
Associate Professor of Sociology
Grise Hall 112
(270) 745-2404
james.kanan@wku.edu
Dr. Aramide Kazeem
Dr. Aramide Kazeem
Post-Doctoral Fellow in Sociology
Grise Hall 124
(270) 745-2399
aramide.kazeem@wku.edu
Dr. Joan Krenzin
Dr. Joan Krenzin
Professor Emerita of Sociology
joan.krenzin@wku.edu
Dr. Amy Krull
Dr. Amy Krull
Associate Professor of Sociology
Grise Hall 121
(270) 745-6363
amy.krull@wku.edu
Dr. Donielle Lovell
Dr. Donielle Lovell
Associate Professor of Sociology
Elizabethtown - CPREC 130
(270) 706-8776
donielle.lovell@wku.edu
Dr. Lauren McClain
Dr. Lauren McClain
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Grise Hall 125
270-745-5921
lauren.mcclain@wku.edu
Mr. James McMahon
Mr. James McMahon
Assistant Professor of Sociology
C178 South Campus
270.780.2542
james.mcmahon@wku.edu
Ms. Christa Moore
Ms. Christa Moore
Instructor of Sociology
Grise Hall 123
(270) 745-4102
christa.moore@wku.edu
Dr. John Musalia
Dr. John Musalia
Associate Professor of Sociology
Grise Hall 129
(270) 745-2920
john.musalia@wku.edu
Dr. Anne Onyekwuluje
Dr. Anne Onyekwuluje
Professor of Sociology
Grise Hall 106
(270) 745-2199
anne.onyekwuluje@wku.edu
Ms. Lauren Ossello
Ms. Lauren Ossello
Executive Legal Assistant and Part-Time Instructor
Craig Administrative Center
(270) 745-5398
lauren.ossello@wku.edu
Dr. Matt Pruitt
Dr. Matt Pruitt
Professor of Sociology
Grise Hall 127
(270) 745-2376
matt.pruitt@wku.edu
Mr. Robert Purdy
Mr. Robert Purdy
Part-Time Instructor
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
robert.purdy@wku.edu
Dr. Douglas Smith
Dr. Douglas Smith
Professor and Head of Sociology
Grise Hall 126
(270) 745-3750
douglas.smith@wku.edu
Ms. Tambra Steelman
Ms. Tambra Steelman
Part-Time Instructor
Grise Hall 100
tambra.steelman@wku.edu
Mr. Craig Taylor
Mr. Craig Taylor
Professor Emeritus of Sociology
Grise Hall 114
(270) 745-2295
craig.taylor@wku.edu
Dr. Carrie Trojan
Dr. Carrie Trojan
Associate Professor of Sociology
Grise Hall 117
(270) 745-2645
carrie.trojan@wku.edu
Dr. Pavel Vasiliev
Dr. Pavel Vasiliev
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Grise Hall 104
pavel.vasiliev@wku.edu
Mr. Bill Waltrip
Mr. Bill Waltrip
Part-Time Instructor
Grise Hall 100
bill.waltrip@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 1/27/15