Western Kentucky University

Sociology Faculty

Dr. Edward Bohlander
Dr. Edward Bohlander
Professor of Sociology
Grise Hall 118
(270) 745-2299
edward.bohlander@wku.edu
Lisa Boswell
Lisa Boswell
Sociology
Grise Hall 123
(270) 745-4102
lisa.boswell@wku.edu
Dr. Nicole Breazeale
Dr. Nicole Breazeale
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Glasgow 203
(270) 659-6982
nicole.breazeale@wku.edu
Kayla Costello
Kayla Costello
Sociology Part-Time Faculty
Grise Hall 100
kayla.costello@wku.edu
Dr. Jerry Daday
Dr. Jerry Daday
Interim Executive Director, Center for Faculty Development
Erskine House - 1783 Chestnut St.
(270) 745-3197
jerry.daday@wku.edu
Dr. Holli Drummond
Dr. Holli Drummond
Associate Professor of Sociology
Grise Hall 111
(270) 745-2259
holli.drummond@wku.edu
David Ducoff
David Ducoff
Sociology
Glasgow 204
(270) 659-6921
david.ducoff@wku.edu
Dr. John Faine
Dr. John Faine
Professor of Sociology
Grise Hall 118
(270) 745-2291
john.faine@wku.edu
Richard Fitzpatrick
Richard Fitzpatrick
Academic Advisor & Sociology
Glasgow 110
(270) 659-6900
richard.fitzpatrick@wku.edu
Dr. Ann Goetting
Dr. Ann Goetting
Professor Emerita
Dr. James Grimm
Dr. James Grimm
Professor Emeriti
Grise Hall 107
(270) 745-2066
james.grimm@wku.edu
Dr. Steve Groce
Dr. Steve Groce
Professor of Sociology
Grise Hall 131
(270) 745-2253
steve.groce@wku.edu
Dr. James Kanan
Dr. James Kanan
Associate Professor of Sociology
Grise Hall 112
(270) 745-2404
james.kanan@wku.edu
Dr. Kate King
Dr. Kate King
Professor of Sociology
Grise Hall 110
(270) 745-2023
kate.king@wku.edu
Dr. Amy Krull
Dr. Amy Krull
Associate Professor of Sociology
Grise Hall 121
(270) 745-6363
amy.krull@wku.edu
Dr. Donielle Lovell
Dr. Donielle Lovell
WKU - Elizabethtown Assistant Professor of Sociology
Elizabethtown CPREC 130
(270) 706-8770
donielle.lovell@wku.edu
Lauren Mcclain
Lauren Mcclain
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Grise Hall 125
270-745-5921
lauren.mcclain@wku.edu
Dr. John Musalia
Dr. John Musalia
Associate Professor of Sociology
Grise Hall 129
(270) 745-2920
john.musalia@wku.edu
Dr. Kumiko Nemoto
Dr. Kumiko Nemoto
Associate Professor of Sociology
Grise Hall 108
(270) 745-2199
kumiko.nemoto@wku.edu
Paula Newby
Paula Newby
Sociology Part-Time Faculty
Grise Hall 100
paula.newby@wku.edu
Dr. Anne Onyekwuluje
Dr. Anne Onyekwuluje
Associate Professor of Sociology
Grise Hall 106
(270) 745-2199
anne.onyekwuluje@wku.edu
Diane Owsley
Diane Owsley
WKU - Elizabethtown Sociology Part-Time Faculty
wanda.owsley@wku.edu
Dr. Matt Pruitt
Dr. Matt Pruitt
Professor of Sociology
Grise Hall 127
(270) 745-2376
matt.pruitt@wku.edu
Robert Purdy
Robert Purdy
WKU - Owensboro Sociology Part-Time Faculty
WKU-Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
robert.purdy@wku.edu
Dr. Douglas Smith
Dr. Douglas Smith
Department Head - Professor of Sociology
Grise Hall 126
(270) 745-3750
douglas.smith@wku.edu
Tambra Steelman
Tambra Steelman
Sociology Part-Time Faculty
Grise Hall 100
tambra.steelman@wku.edu
Craig Taylor
Craig Taylor
Professor Emeriti
Grise Hall 114
(270) 745-2295
craig.taylor@wku.edu
Dr. Carrie Trojan
Dr. Carrie Trojan
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Grise Hall 117
(270) 745-2645
carrie.trojan@wku.edu
Bill Waltrip
Bill Waltrip
Sociology Part-Time Faculty
Grise Hall 100
bill.waltrip@wku.edu
Richard Williams
Richard Williams
WKU - Elizabethtown/Radcliff/Fort Knox Sociology Part-Time Faculty
(270) 706-8870
richard.williams@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/19/13