Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Biology Contact Us

Biology Department: 1906 College Heights Blvd., #11080 Bowling Green, KY 42101-1080. Phone; (270) 745-3696; Fax; (270) 745-6856.  Please email us at: biology@wku.edu

 Biology logo

Dr. Bruce Schulte
Department Head of Biology
TCCW 359
Phone: (270) 745-4856

Jessica Dunnegan
Biology Operations Manager
TCCW 360
jessica.dunnegan@wku.edu
270-745-3697

Cassandra Cantrell
Undergraduate Advising
TCCW 376
cassandra.cantrell@wku.edu
Phone: (270) 745-2638

Melanie Redden
Office Assistant
TCCW 357
melanie.redden@wku.edu
Phone: (270) 745-4856

Dr. Carl Dick
Graduate Program Coordinator
TCCW 337
carl.dick@wku.edu
Phone: (270) 745-3419

Dr. Chandrakanth Emani
On-line Non-thesis Graduate Program Director
WKU-Owensboro 109E
chandrakanth.emani@wku.edu
Phone: (270) 852-6406

 

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 7/22/16