Western Kentucky University

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Elizabeth Alsop
Dr. Elizabeth Alsop
Assistant Professor
Cherry Hall 117
270-745-5726
elizabeth.alsop@wku.edu
Fabian Alvarez
Fabian Alvarez
Instructor
Cherry Hall 7E
270-745-2562
fabian.alvarez@wku.edu
Dr. David Bell
Dr. David Bell
Associate Professor
Cherry Hall 20C
270-745-4406
david.j.bell@wku.edu
Dr. Wes Berry
Dr. Wes Berry
Associate Professor and Graduate Advisor
Cherry Hall 110B
270-745-5770
wes.berry@wku.edu
Tomitha Blair
Tomitha Blair
Office Associate
Cherry Hall 135
270-745-3043
tomitha.blair@wku.edu
Dr. Lloyd Davies
Dr. Lloyd Davies
Professor
Cherry Hall 118
270-745-5717
lloyd.davies@wku.edu
Dr. Lesa Dill
Dr. Lesa Dill
Professor/Transitional Retirement
Cherry Hall 113
270-745-5711
lesa.dill@wku.edu
Terence Elliott
Terence Elliott
Instructor
Cherry Hall 20B
270-745-5768
terry.elliott@wku.edu
Dr. Nikolai Endres
Dr. Nikolai Endres
Professor
Cherry Hall 133A
270-745-5718
nikolai.endres@wku.edu
Keith Epley
Keith Epley
Instructor
Cherry Hall 132
270-745-5772
keith.epley@wku.edu
Dr. Christopher Ervin
Dr. Christopher Ervin
Composition Director and Assistant Professor
Cherry Hall 100B
270-745-4650
christopher.ervin@wku.edu
Dr. Jane Fife
Dr. Jane Fife
Associate Professor
Cherry Hall 129
270-745-3634
jane.fife@wku.edu
Dr. John Hagaman
Dr. John Hagaman
Professor/Transitional Retirement
Cherry Hall 6b
270-745-5760
john.hagaman@wku.edu
Dr. Robert C. Hale
Dr. Robert C. Hale
Department Head
Cherry Hall 135
270-745-3043
rob.hale@wku.edu
Dr. Judith Hatchett
Dr. Judith Hatchett
English
Glasgow 201
270-659-6963
judith.hatchett@wku.edu
Debra Hays
Debra Hays
Instructor
Cherry Hall 13
270-745-5714
debra.hays@wku.edu
Dr. Jerod Hollyfield
Dr. Jerod Hollyfield
Assistant Professor
Cherry Hall 114
270-745-3242
jerod.hollyfield@wku.edu
Dr. Theodore Hovet
Dr. Theodore Hovet
Professor
Cherry Hall 110C
270-745-5782
ted.hovet@wku.edu
Dr. Sandra Hughes
Dr. Sandra Hughes
Associate Professor
Cherry Hall 11
270-745-5766
sandy.hughes@wku.edu
Dr. Tom C. Hunley
Dr. Tom C. Hunley
Associate Professor
Cherry Hall 131A
270-745-5769
tom.hunley@wku.edu
Dr. Angela Jones
Dr. Angela Jones
Associate Professor and Coordinator, Internship Program, Faculty Fellow Potter College Dean's Office
Cherry Hall 115
270-745-5771
angela.jones@wku.edu
Dr. Alison Langdon
Dr. Alison Langdon
Associate Professor and Advisor
Cherry Hall 116
270-745-5708
alison.langdon@wku.edu
Dr. David LeNoir
Dr. David LeNoir
Professor and Advisor
Cherry Hall 107
270-745-5712
david.lenoir@wku.edu
Dr. Deborah Logan
Dr. Deborah Logan
Professor
Cherry Hall 106
270-745-3342
deborah.logan@wku.edu
Dr. Molly McCaffrey
Dr. Molly McCaffrey
Instructor and Advisor
Cherry Hall 111
270-745-5709
molly.mccaffrey@wku.edu
Mary Ellen Miller
Mary Ellen Miller
Professor
Cherry Hall 130
270-745-5721
mary.miller@wku.edu
Dr. Loretta Murrey
Dr. Loretta Murrey
Professor/Transitional Retirement
Glasgow 218
270-659-6938
loretta.murrey@wku.edu
Kimberly Nessler
Kimberly Nessler
Office Associate
Cherry Hall 135
270-745-3046
kimberly.nessler@wku.edu
Dr. Peggy D. Otto
Dr. Peggy D. Otto
Assistant Professor
Cherry Hall 109F
270-745-5710
peggy.otto@wku.edu
Dr. Alexander Poole
Dr. Alexander Poole
Associate Professor
Cherry Hall 6A
270-745-5780
alex.poole@wku.edu
Dr. Kelly Reames
Dr. Kelly Reames
Associate Professor
Cherry Hall 112
270-745-5779
kelly.reames@wku.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Rice
Dr. Jeffrey Rice
Assistant Professor and Advisor
Cherry Hall 16C
270-745-5998
jeffrey.rice@wku.edu
Dr. Dale Rigby
Dr. Dale Rigby
Associate Professor
Cherry Hall 110A
270-745-5781
dale.rigby@wku.edu
Walker Rutledge
Walker Rutledge
Assistant Professor and Honors Advisor
Cherry Hall 9
270-745-5762
walker.rutledge@wku.edu
Dr. Lee Spears
Dr. Lee Spears
Associate Professor
Cherry Hall 109B
270-745-5778
lee.spears@wku.edu
Dr. Judith Szerdahelyi
Dr. Judith Szerdahelyi
Associate Professor
Cherry Hall 16B
270-745-5765
judith.szerdahelyi@wku.edu
Marya Davis Turley
Marya Davis Turley
Instructor
Cherry Hall 20F
270-745-5773
maryadavis.turley@wku.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Winkler
Dr. Elizabeth Winkler
Associate Professor
Cherry Hall 113
270-745-8720
elizabeth.winkler@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 8/14/14