Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Suzanne Vitale Clinical Education Complex

logo

 

Sound Pillow Research Project

 

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. (Central)

 

Contact the CEC:

104 Alumni Avenue
Bowling Green, KY 42101

Phone: (270) 745-4232
Fax:  (270) 745-4233

Email:  cec@wku.edu

 

fb

Peyton Collins, BIS
Peyton Collins, BIS
Assistant College Program Manager
Kelly Autism Program
270.745.2520
peyton.collins@wku.edu
Michelle Elkins, MS, CCC-SLP
Michelle Elkins, MS, CCC-SLP
Director, Kelly Autism Program
270.745.8833
michelle.elkins@wku.edu
Cassandra Hanna, LCSW
Cassandra Hanna, LCSW
Clinical Mental Health Counselor
Kelly Autism Program
270.745.2777
cassandra.hanna@wku.edu
Caroline Alexander Hudson, MS, CCC-SLP
Caroline Alexander Hudson, MS, CCC-SLP
Director, Communication Disorders Clinic
270.745.4150
caroline.hudson@wku.edu
Leisa Hutchison, MS, CCC-SLP
Leisa Hutchison, MS, CCC-SLP
Instructor/Clinical Supervisor
Communication Disorders Clinic
270.745.2772
leisa.hutchison@wku.edu
Mary Johnson, BA
Mary Johnson, BA
Office Coordinator, CEC
270.745.6527
mary.johnson@wku.edu
Ryan McKenna, BA
Ryan McKenna, BA
Assistant College Program Manager
Kelly Autism Program
270.745.4247
ryan.mckenna@wku.edu
Sarah McMaine-Render, MAE
Sarah McMaine-Render, MAE
College Program Manager
Kelly Autism Program
270.745.5264
sarah.mcmaine@wku.edu
Kim Minton
Kim Minton
Prime Time Assistant Program Manager
Kelly Autism Program
270.745.2767
kimberly.minton@wku.edu
Lisa Murphy, MAE
Lisa Murphy, MAE
Director, Renshaw Early Childhood Center
270.745.4125
lisa.murphy@wku.edu
Ericka Powell Orndorff, MAE
Ericka Powell Orndorff, MAE
Program Manager
Renshaw Early Childhood Center
270.745.2773
ericka.powell@wku.edu
Shannon Sales, MSW
Shannon Sales, MSW
Director, Family Resource Program
270.745.2419
shannon.sales@wku.edu
Grant Snowden
Grant Snowden
Prime Time Assistant Program Manager
Kelly Autism Program
270.745.2872
grant.snowden@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14