Skip to main content
Skip to main content

CAB Leadership Team

logo
WE MAKE THE MOMENTS!!!
For over 40 years the WKU CAB
has been in the business of
making the moments your mind
can't forgot and heart will never
let go of!

Suggestion Form

       JOIN CAB TODAY!

Join CAB Now Button 

 

 

 

         

 

Randall P. Bogard
Randall P. Bogard
Assistant Director, Student Activities
DSU 2068
270-745-5809
randall.bogard@wku.edu
Kiria Braden
Kiria Braden
Culture and Issues
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
kiria.braden384@topper.wku.edu
Rebekah Cardwell
Rebekah Cardwell
Vice President, Operations
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
rebekah.cardwell231@topper.wku.edu
Paige Forberger
Paige Forberger
Concert Co-Chair
DSU 2067
2707455807
paige.forberger495@topper.wku.edu
Kearra Holloway
Kearra Holloway
Vice President, Public Relations
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
kearra.holloway510@topper.wku.edu
Kanaan Lightsy
Kanaan Lightsy
Concert Co-Chair
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
kanaan.lightsy801@topper.wku.edu
Gabriela Lopez
Gabriela Lopez
Special Events Co-Chair
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
gabriela.lopez351@topper.wku.edu
Taylor Manning
Taylor Manning
Late Night and Novelty Chair
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
taylor.manning197@topper.wku.edu
Cheyenne Mitchell
Cheyenne Mitchell
Special Events Co-Chair
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
cheyenne.mitchell715@topper.wku.edu
Amber Moorman
Amber Moorman
CAB Intern
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
amber.moorman755@topper.wku.edu
Dr. Charley Pride
Dr. Charley Pride
Director - Student Activities
2059 Downing Student Union
270-745-2459
Faith Turner
Faith Turner
Vice President, Member Relations
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
faith.turner674@topper.wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14