Skip to main content
Skip to main content

The Center for Career and Professional Development Staff

Link to Student Homepage

Employers

Link to Alumni Homepage

Contact Us

Phone:  (270)-745-3095

Email:  CareerHelp@wku.edu

Walk-In:  DSU, Room 2001

              Bowling Green campus

              M-T:  8:00-5:30

              W-F:  8:00-4:30

Follow Us

WKU CSC on FacebookFollow WKU Career Services on TwitterWKUTopjobs Youtube Channel  Instagram

 

 Report it http://www.wku.edu/judicialaffairs/reportit.php

Information about reporting acts of sexual misconduct/assault, domestic violence, dating violence, stalking, or harassment.

 
Adrianne Browning, MAE
Adrianne Browning, MAE
Assistant Director, Professional Development Specialist
DSU 2001 & Grise Hall 223
(270) 745-3095
adrianne.browning@wku.edu
Jake Hamlin
Jake Hamlin
Career Coach and Professional Development Specialist
DSU 2001
(270) 745-3095
jacob.hamlin@wku.edu
Michael Hanner, AA
Michael Hanner, AA
Office Coordinator
DSU 2001
(270) 745-3095
michael.hanner@wku.edu
Jeremy Jenkins, MAE
Jeremy Jenkins, MAE
Assistant Director; Professional Development Specialist
DSU 2001
(270) 745-3095
jeremy.jenkins@wku.edu
Amy Johnson
Amy Johnson
Career Coach and Professional Development Specialist
DSU 2001
(270) 745-3095
amy.johnson@wku.edu
Rachel Jones, BS
Rachel Jones, BS
Career Coach and Employer Relations Specialist
DSU 2001
(270) 745-3095
rachel.jones@wku.edu
Jane Morris, BS
Jane Morris, BS
Office Associate
DSU 2001
(270) 745-3095
jane.morris@wku.edu
Becky Tinker, M.S.Ed.
Becky Tinker, M.S.Ed.
Associate Director
DSU 2001
(270) 745-3095
becky.tinker@wku.edu
Robert Unseld, Jr.,  M.B.A.
Robert Unseld, Jr., M.B.A.
Director, The Center for Career and Professional Development and The Student Accessibility Resource Center
DSU 2001
(270) 745-3095
robert.unseld@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14