Facebook Pixel Radiation Contacts - EH&S | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Environmental Health and Safety - Radiation Contacts


Dr. Greg Arbukle

 RSC Chair

Ogden College of Science and Engineering Dean

OCH 1026

Phone: (270) 745-4449

greg.arbuckle@wku.edu

Mrs. Barbara Bush

Allied Health-Dental Hygiene

Academic Complex 215

Phone: (270) 745-3825

barbara.bush@wku.edu

Ms. Sarah Grant

Radiation Safety Officer

Environmental Health & Safety

Phone: (270) 745-3597

sarah.grant@wku.edu

 

Dr. Ivan Novikov

Applied Physics Institute

Phone: (765) 441-2117

ivan.novikov@wku.edu

Dr. Claire Rinehart

Biology

SH 2108

Phone: (270) 745-6892

claire.rinehart@wku.edu

Ms. Naomi Rowland

Biology

EBS 3130

Phone: (270) 745-6931

naomi.rowland@wku.edu

 

Dr. Cathleen Webb

Ogden College of Science and Engineering

OCH 1023

Phone: (270) 745-6181

cathleen.webb@wku.edu

Ms. Melna Wilson

 RSC Secretary

Environmental Health & Safety

Phone: (270) 745-2395

melna.wilson@wku.edu

 


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 11/17/20