EOC Eligibility Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Program Eligibility

Services are free and are provided for individuals who reside in:

  • Allen County
  • Barren County
  • Butler County
  • Edmonson County
  • Logan County
  • Metcalfe County
  • Monroe County
  • Simpson County
  • Warren County

Individuals must also:

  • Have not received a four-year college degree
  • Be interested in entering or re-entering a GED program, Vocational Training Program, Certificate Program, Two-Year College Degree, or Four-Year College Degree.

Priority is given to:

  • Low-income adults
  • First generation college students (those whose parents have not received a four-year college degree)

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 10/11/17