Skip to main content
Skip to main content

WKU Offset/Digital Press Services

services logo

            Click Here to submit
          an online Print Request
      DigitalPrintForm

 

estimate request button     offset press request button    

 

We are contracted with 10 offset press printing vendors.  Departments are able to go to any one of our 10 contracted vendors to have offset press work done.  We strongly recommend that you use the "Online Estimate Request Form" at the start of every printing project to insure the best pricing for your project.  When you use the estimate request form, all 10 vendors will have the opportunity to bid on your job!

WKU Printing Services
Ground Floor DSU
Bowling Green  KY 42101
Phone: 270-745-2708
Fax: 270-745-2709
CSR: Gary Faucheux
Email: printcenter@wku.edu

Print Media
2967 Louisville Rd.
Bowling Green  KY  42101
Phone: 270-781-2536
Fax: 270-781-2537
CSR: Jason Hines
Email: jasonh@printmediapress.com

Gerald Printing
105 Hunter Court
Bowling Green  KY  42103
Phone: 270-781-4770
Fax: 270-781-5403
CSR: Randy Reece
Email: randyreece@geraldprinting.com

Merrick Printing Company
808 East Liberty Street
Louisville  KY 40204
Phone: 502-584-6258
Fax: 502-589-3512
CSR: Ken Eberhart
Email: ken.eberhart@merrickprinting.com

Thoroughbred Printing, LLC.
904 N. Broadway
Lexington  KY 40514
Phone: 1-888-454-4510
Fax: 859-226-4567
CSR: Scott Cook
Email: scott.cook@thoroughbredprinting.com

Greenwell-Chisholm Printing
420 E. Parrish Ave
Owensboro KY 42303
Phone: 270-663-2087
Fax: 270-686-1928
CSR: Scott Nalley
Email: scott@gc1919.com

Gateway Press, Inc
4500 Robards Lane
Louisville  KY 40218
Phone: 502-454-0431
Fax: 502-454-7115
CSR: Scott Brewington
Email: scott@gatewaypressinc.com

Elite Graphics, LLC
500 Horton Court
Lexington  KY 40511
Phone: 859-277-8278
Fax: 859-278-0182
CSR:  Alan Stenzel
Email: alan.stenzel@elitegraphicsllc.com

Advertiser Printers, Inc (API)
1890 Start Shoot Parkway
Lexington  KY 40509
Phone: 859-260-8649
Fax: 859-276-2758
CSR:  Jamison Barton
Email: jbarton@apiprint.com

Vivid Impact
10116 Bunsen Way
Louisville  KY 40299
Phone: 502-495-6900
Fax: 502-499-7523
CSR:  Sam Campitella
Email: sam.campitella@vividimpact.com
   

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 2/12/18