Skip to main content
Skip to main content

CHHS Staff

Neale Chumbler, Ph.D.
Neale Chumbler, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Health and Human Services
Academic Complex 208
(270) 745-7003
neale.chumbler@wku.edu
Judy English
Judy English
Academic Services Coordinator
Academic Complex 206E
(270) 745-8912
judy.english@wku.edu
Vijay Golla, PhD, MPH
Vijay Golla, PhD, MPH
Associate Dean for Research and Administration, College of Health and Human Services
Academic Complex 215A
(270) 745-2448
vijay.golla@wku.edu
Deirdre Greene
Deirdre Greene
Budget Coordinator
Academic Complex 206A
(270) 745-3341
deirdre.greene@wku.edu
Danita Kelley, Ph.D.
Danita Kelley, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, College of Health and Human Services
Academic Complex 206C
(270) 745-7060
danita.kelley@wku.edu
Susan Megahee
Susan Megahee
Communication Specialist
Academic Complex Room 208
270-745-8770
susan.megahee@wku.edu
Jo Ellen Scruggs
Jo Ellen Scruggs
Grant Accounts Specialist
Academic Complex 215
(270) 745-3481
jo.scruggs@wku.edu
Krista Steenbergen
Krista Steenbergen
Senior Director of College Philanthropy
WAB 117
(270) 745-6994
krista.steenbergen@wku.edu
Keanan Stewart
Keanan Stewart
IT Consultant
AC 111A
270-745-2853
keanan.stewart@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14