Facebook Pixel Faculty by Language | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Faculty by Language


David DiMeo
Assistant Professor of Arabic 
Office: 276 FAC 
david.dimeo@wku.edu

Lhousseine Guerwane
Instructor of Arabic and Spanish
Office: 155 FAC
Phone: 270-745-5248
lhousseine.guerwane@wku.edu 

Ke Peng 
Assistant Professor of Chinese
Office: 163 FAC
Phone: 270-681-2855
ke.peng@wku.edu

Jiuling Sun
Instructor of Chinese
Office: 157 FAC
jiuling.sun@wku.edu

Huiqiang Zheng
Assistant Professor of Chinese
Office: 165 FAC
Phone: 270-745-6846
huiqiang.zheng@wku.edu

Hua Wang
Instructor of Chinese
Office: 157 FAC
hua.wang@wku.edu

Eddy Cuisinier 
Instructor of French 
Office: 241 FAC
eddy.cuisinier@wku.edu

Karin Egloff
Professor of French 
Office: 274 FAC
Phone: 270-745-5905
Karin.Egloff@wku.edu

Nathan Love
Associate Professor of French 
Office: 282 FAC
nathan.love@wku.edu

Laura McGee
Professor of German
Department Head 
Office: 251 FAC
Phone: 745-2401
laura.mcgee@wku.edu

Tim Straubel
Instructor of German
Office: 233 FAC
Phone: 745-8897
tim.straubel@wku.edu

Joe Eatl
Instructor of Japanesse
Office: 240 FAC
joe.ert@wku.edu

Nari Nishimura
Instructor of Japanesse
Office: 240 FAC
mari.nishimura@wku.edu

Jiyoun Park

Instructor of Korean
Office: 240 FAC
jeyun.park@wku.edu

Ekaterina Myakshina
Instructor of Russian
Office: 240 FAC
ekaterina.myakshina@wku.edu

Susann Davis

Instructor of Spanish
Undergraduate Advisor
Office: 260 FAC
Phone: 270-745-6478
susann.davis@wku.edu

Stasie Harrington
Associate Professor of Spanish and Language Pedagogy
Office: 284 FAC
Phone: 270-745-3619
stasie.harrington@wku.edu

Sonia Lenk
Associate Professor 
Office: 243 FAC
Phone: 270-745-5906
sonia.lenk@wku.edu

Inmaculada Pertusa
Professor of Spanish 
Office: 231 FAC
inma.pertusa@wku.edu

Melissa Stewart
Professor of Spanish 
Office: 247 FAC
Phone: 270-745-5935
melissa.stewart@wku.edu

Francesca Sunkin
Associate Professor of LAS, Spanish
Office: C168 South Campus
Phone: 270-745-5110
francesca.sunkin@wku.edu

Yertty Vandermolen
Instructor of Spanish
Office: WKU-Glasgow 210
Phone: 270-861-6929
yertty.vandermolen@wku.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 5/14/18