Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Department of Political Science Faculty


  • Donate

 

 Follow Us:

 

 Political Science FacebookPolitical Science Twitter

 Political Science Instagram    Political Science Blog

Saundra Curry Ardrey
Saundra Curry Ardrey
Associate Professor
Program Director AFAM
270-745-4558
saundra.ardrey@wku.edu
Daniel Boden
Daniel Boden
Assistant Professor & MPA Director
Grise Hall - 305
270-745-6357
daniel.boden@wku.edu
Jeffrey Budziak
Jeffrey Budziak
Associate Professor, PCAL Faculty Fellow
GH 312
270-745-6391
jeffrey.budziak@wku.edu
Craig T. Cobane
Craig T. Cobane
Chief International Officer
HCIC 1045
270-745-4258
craig.cobane@wku.edu
Victoria Gordon
Victoria Gordon
Professor
Grise Hall
270-745-6192
victoria.gordon@wku.edu
Jeffrey Kash
Jeffrey Kash
Associate Professor
Grise Hall - 307
270-745-2745
jeffrey.kash@wku.edu
Soleiman Kiasatpour
Soleiman Kiasatpour
Associate Professor
Grise Hall - 316
270-745-6359
soleiman.kiasatpour@wku.edu
Scott Lasley
Scott Lasley
Professor & Department Head
Grise Hall - 304
270-745-2799
scott.lasley@wku.edu
Roger W. Murphy
Roger W. Murphy
Associate Professor
Grise Hall - 308
270-745-2890
roger.murphy@wku.edu
Timothy Rich
Timothy Rich
Associate Professor
Grise Hall - 311
270-745-2790
timothy.rich@wku.edu
Joel F. Turner
Joel F. Turner
Associate Professor & Director, SSRC
Grise Hall - 314
270-745-2728
joel.turner@wku.edu
Shannon K. Vaughan
Shannon K. Vaughan
Associate Professor
Grise Hall - 315
270-745-2908
shannon.vaughan@wku.edu
Edward M. Yager
Edward M. Yager
Professor
Grise Hall - 310
270-745-6190
edward.yager@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14