Western Kentucky University

Committees and Memberships

Gender & Women's Studies Committees and Membership

Steering Committee

Jane Olmsted (Chair), GWS
Jacqueline Adams, GWS
Kristi Branham, GWS
Thea Browder, History
Justin Crenshaw, GWS
Holli Drummond, Sociology
Dawn Hall, Academic Support; English
Lynne Holland, Housing and Residence Life
Aaron Hughey, Counseling & Student Affairs
Molly Kerby, GWS
Bella Mukonyora, Philosophy & Religion
Renee Purdy, GWS
Claudia Strow, Economics
Katie Ward, Emerita

Film and Video Committee

Tim Evans (Chair), Folk Studies
Ted Hovet, English/Film Studies
Molly McCaffrey, English

Scholarships & Awards Committee

Elizabeth McGrew (Chair), SRSC
Steve Groce, Sociology
Patti Minter, History
Fred Siewers, Geography & Geology
Roxanne Spencer, Library Public Services
Saundra Starks, Social Work
Paula Trafton, University Experience, History

Writing Contest Committee

Dale Rigby (Chair), English
Trish Jaggers, Academic Support; English
Rick Thompson, Academic Support; English

 Last Modified 2/28/14