Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Chemistry - Faculty

Amanda Brooks
Amanda Brooks
Instructor
CH 25
(270) 659-6915
amanda.brooks@wku.edu
Dr. Stuart Burris
Dr. Stuart Burris
Associate Professor and Department Chair
COHH 2115
270-745-2973
stuart.burris@wku.edu
Larry Byrd
Larry Byrd
Professor
COHH 2104
270-745-6018
larry.byrd@wku.edu
Dr. Yan Cao
Dr. Yan Cao
Professor
ICSET (Center for R&D)
270-779-0202
yan.cao@wku.edu
Dr. Eric Conte
Dr. Eric Conte
Professor, Graduate Coordinator
COHH 2108
270-745-6019
eric.conte@wku.edu
Dr. Darwin Dahl
Dr. Darwin Dahl
Professor
COHH 2111
270-745-5074
darwin.dahl@wku.edu
Dr. Yongming Deng
Dr. Yongming Deng
Assistant Professor
SKY Teach Trailer 3
270-745-3429
yongming.deng@wku.edu
Dr. Sarah Edwards
Dr. Sarah Edwards
Instructor
CH 25
270-745-4914
sarah.edwards@wku.edu
Dr. Lawrence Hill
Dr. Lawrence Hill
Assistant Professor
SKY Teach Trailer 10
(270) 745-2136
lawrence.hill@wku.edu
Dr. Moon-Soo Kim
Dr. Moon-Soo Kim
Assistant Professor
SKY Teach Trailer 4
270-745-4362
moon-soo.kim@wku.edu
Dr. Jeremy Maddox
Dr. Jeremy Maddox
Associate Professor
OCH 3015
270-745-8725
jeremy.maddox@wku.edu
Dr. Matthew Nee
Dr. Matthew Nee
Associate Professor
SKY Teach Trailer 1
270-745-0114
matthew.nee@wku.edu
Dr. Lester Pesterfield
Dr. Lester Pesterfield
Professor, SKyTeach Science Co-Director
SKY Teach 101
270-745-6246
lester.pesterfield@wku.edu
Carnetta Skipworth
Carnetta Skipworth
Associate Professor
South Campus C173
270-745-8741
carnetta.skipworth@wku.edu
Cheryl Stevens, PhD
Cheryl Stevens, PhD
Professor and Dean, Ogden College of Science & Engineering, President, WKURF
OCH 1026
270.745.4449
cheryl.stevens@wku.edu
Dr. Edwin Stevens
Dr. Edwin Stevens
Scholar in Residence
SKY Teach Trailer 2
270-745-4681
Dr. Cathleen Webb
Dr. Cathleen Webb
Professor, Associate Dean for Research, Ogden College of Science & Engineering
COHH 2109
270-745-6181
cathleen.webb@wku.edu
Dr. Blairanne Williams
Dr. Blairanne Williams
Assistant Professor
OCH 2015B
270-745-4376
blairanne.williams@wku.edu
Dr. Bangbo Yan
Dr. Bangbo Yan
Associate Professor
COHH 2102
270-745-3943
bangbo.yan@wku.edu
Dr. Rui Zhang
Dr. Rui Zhang
Professor
COHH 2110
270-745-3803
rui.zhang@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14