Western Kentucky University

School of Nursing Staff

Dr. Cathy Abell
Dr. Cathy Abell
Associate Professor, RN to BSN Coordinator
Medical Center Health Complex 3324
745-3499
cathy.abell@wku.edu
Lori Jaggers Alexander, MSN, RN
Lori Jaggers Alexander, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3325
270.745.4078
lori.jaggers@wku.edu
Dr. Mary Bennett
Dr. Mary Bennett
Director
Medical Center Health Complex 2201
270-745-3590
mary.bennett@wku.edu
Dr. Donna Blackburn, PhD, RN
Dr. Donna Blackburn, PhD, RN
Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3330
270-745-3579
donna.blackburn@wku.edu
Dr. Lorraine Bormann
Dr. Lorraine Bormann
Assistant Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 2232
270-745-3690
lorraine.bormann@wku.edu
Kim Bourne
Kim Bourne
Instructor
MCHC 2227
270-745-3052
kimberly.bourne@wku.edu
Tonya Bragg-Underwood, MSN, APRN, CNE
Tonya Bragg-Underwood, MSN, APRN, CNE
Assistant Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3327
745-4377
tonya.bragg-underwood@wku.edu
Dr. Laurie Branstetter, DNP, APRN
Dr. Laurie Branstetter, DNP, APRN
Assistant Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3336
270-745-2957
mary.branstetter@wku.edu
Dr. Crista Briggs, Ed.D., MSN, RN, CNE
Dr. Crista Briggs, Ed.D., MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 2208
270-745-8766
crista.briggs@wku.edu
Andrea Brooks
Andrea Brooks
Instructor
Medical Center Health Complex 3331
270-745-4372
andrea.brooks@wku.edu
Eric Browning, RN, BSN, MA
Eric Browning, RN, BSN, MA
Director, Clinical and Simulation Laboratory
Medical Center Health Complex, 2248
270-745-4121
eric.browning@wku.edu
Dan Burgess
Dan Burgess
Instructor
MCHC 2229
270-745-3133
dan.burgess@wku.edu
Mary Clemons
Mary Clemons
Clinical Education Coordinator
Medical Center Health Complex 2225
270-745-2718
mary.clemons@wku.edu
Spencer Cole, MSN, RN
Spencer Cole, MSN, RN
Instructor
South Campus 152
270-780-2507
spencer.cole@wku.edu
Rebecca Collins, BSN, RN
Rebecca Collins, BSN, RN
ASN Learning Resource Coordinator
C136 South Campus
270.780.2505
rebecca.collins@wku.edu
Dr. Audrey Cornell
Dr. Audrey Cornell
Clinical Practitioner
Medical Center Health Complex 2224
270-745-3656
audrey.cornell@wku.edu
Christy DeHay, MSN, RN, CNE
Christy DeHay, MSN, RN, CNE
Instructor
Medical Center Health Complex 2222
270-745-4374
christy.dehay@wku.edu
Deanna Durrant
Deanna Durrant
Office Assoicate, MSN & DNP
MCHC 3339
745-4392
deanna.durrant@wku.edu
Carol Evans, MSN, RN, NED, CNE
Carol Evans, MSN, RN, NED, CNE
Associate Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3326
270.745.4589
carol.evans@wku.edu
Lindsey Finley
Lindsey Finley
Instructor
Medical Center Health Complex 2242
270-745-4108
lindsey.finley@wku.edu
Lori Fox
Lori Fox
Instructor
Medical Center Health Complex 2218
270-745-5225
lori.fox@wku.edu
Lynnita Glass
Lynnita Glass
Office Associate & Academic Advisor
C139 South Campus
270.780.2506
lynnita.glass@wku.edu
Ruth Gott, MSN, RNC
Ruth Gott, MSN, RNC
Instructor
Medical Center Health Complex 2226
270-745-4289
ruth.gott@wku.edu
Kim Green, MSN, RN, CNE
Kim Green, MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
C147 South Campus
270.745.8960
kim.green@wku.edu
Jeanette Gullett, RN, MSN
Jeanette Gullett, RN, MSN
Instructor
South Campus C155
270-745-5129
jeanette.gullett@wku.edu
Laura Hall
Laura Hall
Clinical Coordinator
MCHC 2223
270-745-4313
laura.hall@wku.edu
Deanna Hanson
Deanna Hanson
Instructor
Medical Center Health Complex 2230
270-745-3547
deanna.hanson@wku.edu
Kacy Harris, MSN, RN, CNE
Kacy Harris, MSN, RN, CNE
Coordinator of Associate of Science in Nursing Program and Associate Professor
C140 South Campus
270.780.2510
kacy.harris@wku.edu
Kara Haughtigan, APRN
Kara Haughtigan, APRN
Instructor
Medical Center Health Complex 2210
270.745.6350
kara.haughtigan@wku.edu
Dr. Beverley Holland, PhD, RN, APRN
Dr. Beverley Holland, PhD, RN, APRN
Associate Professor
Medical Center Health Science 3332
270-745-4304
beverley.holland@wku.edu
Natalie Holland
Natalie Holland
Clinical Education Coordinator
South Campus C145
270-745-8946
natalie.holland@wku.edu
Dr. Sonya House
Dr. Sonya House
Associate Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 2212
270-745-8767
sonya.house@wku.edu
Terry Jepson, RN, APPN, FNP-C
Terry Jepson, RN, APPN, FNP-C
Optional Retiree Clinical Practitioner I
270-745-4392
terry.jepson@wku.edu
Neena Jones, MSN, RN
Neena Jones, MSN, RN
Instructor
Medical Center Health Complex 2216
270-745-4345
neena.jones@wku.edu
Shirley W. Jones
Shirley W. Jones
Office Coordinator
Medical Center Health Complex 2200
270-745-3391
shirley.jones@wku.edu
Dr. Susan Jones, Transitional Retiree
Dr. Susan Jones, Transitional Retiree
Professor
Academic Complex, 141
270-745-3213
susan.jones@wku.edu
Renee Kilgore
Renee Kilgore
Lab Coordinator and Clinical Instructor
Medical Center Health Complex 2244
270-745-3758
renee.kilgore@wku.edu
Dr. Rachel Kinder
Dr. Rachel Kinder
Associate Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3328
270-745-3599
rachel.kinder@wku.edu
Levita Larson, RN, MSN
Levita Larson, RN, MSN
Instructor
South Campus C153
270.780.2506
levita.larson@wku.edu
Kim Link, PMHNP
Kim Link, PMHNP
Instructor
Medical Center Health Complex 2234
(270) 745-5641
Dr. Sherry Lovan
Dr. Sherry Lovan
Associate Professor, BSN Prelicensure Coordinator
Medical Center Health Complex 8769
270-745-8769
sherry.lovan@wku.edu
Robin Madison, RN, MSN
Robin Madison, RN, MSN
Instructor
South Campus 158
270-780-8961
robin.madison@wku.edu
Dr. Eve Main, DNP, APRN
Dr. Eve Main, DNP, APRN
Coordinator, DNP Program
Medical Center Health Complex 3338
270-745-3489
Kristy Mayes
Kristy Mayes
Office Associate, BSN Program
Medical Center Health Complex 2204
270-745-4379
kristy.mayes@wku.edu
Barbara Minix, MSN, RN
Barbara Minix, MSN, RN
Instructor
South Campus C156
270-745-5161
barbara.minix@wku.edu
Lora Moore, MSN, RN, CNE
Lora Moore, MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
C144 South Campus
270.780.2508
lora.moore@wku.edu
Susan Redick, MSN, RNC, CNE
Susan Redick, MSN, RNC, CNE
Assistant Professor
C151 South Campus
270.745.8959
susan.redick@wku.edu
Vickie Shoumake, RN, MSN
Vickie Shoumake, RN, MSN
Instructor
South Campus C148
270-745-5483
vickie.shoumake@wku.edu
Dr. Beverly Siegrist, MSN Program Coordinator
Dr. Beverly Siegrist, MSN Program Coordinator
Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3340
270-745-3490
beverly.siegrist@wku.edu
Lynette Smith, PhD, PMHNP, FNP
Lynette Smith, PhD, PMHNP, FNP
Assistant Professor, Graduate Program
Medical Center Health Complex 3334
270-745-3487
lynette.smith@wku.edu
Lisa Stewart, MSN, RN
Lisa Stewart, MSN, RN
Instructor
C159 South Campus
270.780.2509
lisa.stewart@wku.edu
Teresa Stidham, RNC, MSN, ANCC-BC
Teresa Stidham, RNC, MSN, ANCC-BC
Assistant Professor
C146 South Campus
270.745.2502
teresa.stidham@wku.edu
Dr. Liz Sturgeon
Dr. Liz Sturgeon
Associate Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 2214
270-745-2392
liz.sturgeon@wku.edu
Michelle Tedder
Michelle Tedder
Office Associate
Medical Center Health Complex 3322
270-745-2391
michelle.tedder@wku.edu
Kim Vickous, MSN, RN
Kim Vickous, MSN, RN
Instructor
Medical Center Health Complex 2200
270-745-8768
kim.vickous@wku.edu
Judy Walker, MSN, RN
Judy Walker, MSN, RN
Associate Professor
C149 South Campus
270.780.2503
judy.walker@wku.edu
Dr. Deborah Williams
Dr. Deborah Williams
Professor, Transitional Retiree
270-745-2391
deborah.williams@wku.edu
Maribeth Wilson, RN, MSN
Maribeth Wilson, RN, MSN
Instructor
Medical Center Health Complex 2240
270-745-6919
maribeth.wilson@wku.edu
Diana Wooden
Diana Wooden
Instructor
Medical Center Health Complex 2206
270-745-4289
diana.wooden@wku.edu
Dr. Dawn Wright
Dr. Dawn Wright
Associate Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 2238
270-745-3800
dawn.garrett@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/23/13