Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Contact

Adams-Whitaker Student Publications Center

Phone: 270.745.2653
 

Mailing address:

1906 College Heights Blvd. #11084
Bowling Green, KY 42101

On campus/GPS-friendly address:

1660 Normal Street (some systems use Normal Drive)
Bowling Green, KY 42101
 
 

Student leaders for 2017-18

Fall 2017 College Heights Herald editor-in-chief

Andrew Henderson

Phone: 270.745.5044
Email: herald.editor@wku.edu
 

2017-18 Talisman Magazine+Website editor-in-chief

Helen Gibson

Phone: 270.745.3459
Email: talisman@wku.edu or wkutalisman@gmail.com
 

Fall 2017 Herald advertising manager

Sarah Cahill

Phone: 270.745.6284
Email: herald.advertising@wku.edu 
 

Fall 2017 Herald creative director

Micayla Kelly

herald.creative@wku.edu

 

Fall 2017 Herald marketing manager

Graham Goins

Phone: 270.745.6284
herald.marketing@wku.edu
 
 

Professional staff

Chuck Clark, Director of Student Publications

Phone: 270.745.4206
Email: Chuck.Clark@wku.edu

 

Carrie Pratt, College Heights Herald adviser and multiplatform news director

Phone: 270.745.2653
Email: Carrie.Pratt@wku.edu

 

Will Hoagland, Sales director, advertising adviser and distribution manager

Phone: 270.745.6285
Email: William.Hoagland@wku.edu

 

Sam Oldenburg, Talisman adviser

Phone: 270.745.3055
Email: Samual.Oldenburg@wku.edu

 

Sherry West, Operations manager

Phone: 270.745.2651
Email: Sherry.West@wku.edu

 

Tracy Newton, Office associate

Phone: 270.745.2653
Email: Tracy.Newton@wku.edu
 
 

Bob Adams, retired director

WKU Student Publications Alumni Association director
Phone: 270.745.6278
Email: Robert.Adams@wku.edu
 
 
 
 
 

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 8/23/17