Facebook Pixel Contact Us | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Contact Us


 

WKU Department of Mathematics

1906 College Heights Blvd. #11078

CoHH 4124

Bowling Green, KY 42101

Phone:  (270) 745-3651   

FAX:  (270) 745-3699   

E-mail:  math@wku.edu

 

Math Testing Center, CoHH 2126, Phone:  (270) 745-2141 for appointments

 

Bruce Kessler, Department Head

CoHH 4124

(270) 745-3651

bruce.kessler@wku.edu

Mark Robinson, Assistant Department Head

CoHH 4132

(270) 745-6223

mark.robinson@wku.edu

Lynne Swetmon, Administrative Assistant

CoHH 4124

(270) 745-3652

lynne.swetmon@wku.edu

Amber Boards, Office Associate

CoHH 4124

(270) 745-4642

amber.boards@wku.edu

 Jill Price, Math Testing Coordinator

CoHH 2128

(270) 745-2141

jill.price@wku.edu



Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 3/30/18