Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Physical Therapy Staff

WKU Tall Logo

reach 100

---------------------------------------

Interested in applying...

Apply Now

DPT Program Timeline

DPT Program Manuals

DPT Events & Activities

DPT Financial Aid Contact

Program Cost Estimate

Employment Opportunities

FAQ

Outcome Data

---------------------------------------

Helpful Links:

 apta5

  PTNow

Career Resources

 ---------------------------------------

 Make a Gift

facebook photo Visit us on Facebook!

David L. Bell, PT, DPT, PhD, MTC, Cert DN
David L. Bell, PT, DPT, PhD, MTC, Cert DN
Assistant Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3312
270-745-4378
david.bell@wku.edu
Karen Furgal, PT, DPT, PCS
Karen Furgal, PT, DPT, PCS
Director of Clinical Education (DCE) and Assistant Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3302
270-745-3232
karen.furgal@wku.edu
Kurt Neelly, PT, Ph.D.
Kurt Neelly, PT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3314
270-745-4062
kurt.neelly@wku.edu
Beth Norris, PhD, PT, OCS
Beth Norris, PhD, PT, OCS
Associate Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3308
270-745-3188
elizabeth.norris@wku.edu
Virginia C. Pyzola
Virginia C. Pyzola
Office Coordinator
Medical Center Health Complex 3304
270-745-4071
virginia.pyzola@wku.edu
Ray VanWye, PT, DPT, CCS
Ray VanWye, PT, DPT, CCS
Assistant Professor & Admissions Chair
Medical Center Health Complex 3318
270-745-4925
ray.vanwye@wku.edu
Harvey Wallmann, PT, DSc, SCS, ATC, CSCS
Harvey Wallmann, PT, DSc, SCS, ATC, CSCS
Department Head; Director DPT
Medical Center Health Complex 3300
270-745-4070
harvey.wallmann@wku.edu
Sonia Young, PT, DPT, EdD
Sonia Young, PT, DPT, EdD
Associate Program Director DPT; Associate Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3310
270-745-3233
sonia.young@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 7/29/15