Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Department of Theatre & Dance Staff

Zachary Alley
Zachary Alley
Technical Director
FAC 121
270-745-2568
zachary.alley@wku.edu
Andrea Anderson
Andrea Anderson
Part-time Instructor
GWH 102
270-745-5845
andrea.anderson1@wku.edu
Dr. Julie Lyn Barber
Dr. Julie Lyn Barber
Assistant Professor
GWH 313
270-745-5845
julie.lyn.barber@wku.edu
Carrie Barnette
Carrie Barnette
Part-time Instructor
270-745-5845
carrie.barnette@wku.edu
Wes Bartlett
Wes Bartlett
Part-time Instructor
GWH 300
270-745-5845
wesley.bartlett@wku.edu
Jeff Beard
Jeff Beard
Part-time Instructor
GWH 300
270-745-5845
jeff.beard@wku.edu
Robert Brock
Robert Brock
Part-time Instrcutor
Glasgow
robert.brock@wku.edu
James Brown
James Brown
Professor Emeritus
FAC 114
270-745-5845
james.brown@wku.edu
Rachel Cato
Rachel Cato
Office Associate
GWH 300
270-745-5845
rachel.cato@wku.edu
Amanda Clark
Amanda Clark
Associate Professor / Dance Program Coordinator
GWH 212
270-745-2956
amanda.clark@wku.edu
Shauna Dever
Shauna Dever
Part-time Instructor
270-745-5845
shauna.dever@wku.edu
Dr. Michelle Dvoskin
Dr. Michelle Dvoskin
Assistant Professor
GWH 301
270-745-5845
michelle.dvoskin@wku.edu
Lindsey Eastman
Lindsey Eastman
Instructor & Costume Shop Manager
FAC 307
270-745-2644
lindsey.eastman@wku.edu
Donna Freeburn
Donna Freeburn
Part-time Instructor
GWH 300
270-745-5845
madonna.freeburn@wku.edu
Jessica Frohling
Jessica Frohling
Part-time Instructor
GWH 102
270-745-5845
jessica.frohling@wku.edu
Michael Frohling
Michael Frohling
Visiting Instructor
FAC 111
270-745-5845
michael.frohling@wku.edu
Ellen Glatman
Ellen Glatman
Box Office Manager
GWH 304
270-745-3121
ellen.glatman@wku.edu
Angie Haugejorden
Angie Haugejorden
Part-time Instructor
Web
270-745-5845
angie.haugejorden@wku.edu
Carol Jordan
Carol Jordan
Instructor / Department Advisor
GWH 302
270-745-8942
carol.jordan@wku.edu
Dr. Bill Leonard
Dr. Bill Leonard
Professor Emeritus
GWH 300
270-745-5845
william.leonard@wku.edu
Meghen McKinley
Meghen McKinley
Assistant Professor
GWH 214
270-883-9589
meghen.mckinley@wku.edu
Doris Patrick
Doris Patrick
AccountS Specialist
GWH 300
270-745-2122
doris.patrick@wku.edu
Anna Patsfall
Anna Patsfall
Assistant Professor
GWH 104
270-745-5845
anna.patsfall@wku.edu
Shura Pollatsek
Shura Pollatsek
Professor, PCAL Faculty Fellow
FAC 114
270-745-2644
shura.pollatsek@wku.edu
Julie Pride
Julie Pride
Accompanist and Publicist
GWH 300
270-745-5845
julie.pride@wku.edu
Dr. Amelia Rollings
Dr. Amelia Rollings
Assistant Professor
GWH 306
270-745-5845
amelia.rollings@wku.edu
Dr. Larry Ruff
Dr. Larry Ruff
Professor Emeritus
FAC 116
270-745-5845
loren.ruff@wku.edu
Christa St. John
Christa St. John
Visiting Artist in Residence
GWH 103
270-745-5845
christa.st.john@wku.edu
C. Kenneth Stein
C. Kenneth Stein
Dance Class Accompanist
GWH 104
270-745-5845
kenneth.stein@wku.edu
Kylene Stephens
Kylene Stephens
Part-time Instructor
GWH 103
270-745-5845
kylene.stephens@wku.edu
Scott Stroot
Scott Stroot
Professor
GWH 310
270-745-5845
scott.stroot@wku.edu
Tom Tutino
Tom Tutino
Professor
FAC 112
270-745-5845
tom.tutino@wku.edu
Rebecca Wright
Rebecca Wright
Part-time Instructor
GWH 102
270-745-5845
rebecca.wright@wku.edu
Dr. David Young
Dr. David Young
Department Head
GWH 300
(270) 745-5845
david.young@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14