Skip to main content

Housing & Residence Life Staff

David Baskett
David Baskett
Coordinator for Facilities
Southwest Hall, 31
david.baskett@wku.edu
Lisa Cook
Lisa Cook
Office Coordinator
Southwest Hall, 26
(270) 745-2037
lisa.cook@wku.edu
Katie Corbin
Katie Corbin
Marketing Coordinator
Southwest Hall, 30
katie.corbin@wku.edu
Minnette Ellis
Minnette Ellis
Interim Assistant Director for HRL
Southwest Hall, 33
minnette.ellis@wku.edu
Alicia Golston
Alicia Golston
Interim Assistant Director for HRL
alicia.golston@wku.edu
Rodney Hull, I.C.E.
Rodney Hull, I.C.E.
Housing Facilities Manager
Southwest Hall, 21
rodney.hull@wku.edu
Blair Jensen
Blair Jensen
Assistant Director for HRL
Southwest Hall 29
blair.jensen@wku.edu
Shannon Johnson
Shannon Johnson
Housing Assistant
Southwest Hall, 18
shannon.johnson@wku.edu
Amelia Jones
Amelia Jones
Office Coordinator
Southwest Hall, 19
(270) 745-2100
amelia.jones@wku.edu
Lana Kunkel, MAE
Lana Kunkel, MAE
Associate Director, Housing Operations
Southwest 20
(270) 745-2038
lana.kunkel@wku.edu
Michele Mastin
Michele Mastin
Staff Accountant
Southwest Hall, 28
michele.mastin@wku.ed
Chris Owens
Chris Owens
Living Learning Communities Coordinator
chris.owens@wku.edu
Kim Rickman
Kim Rickman
Housing Assistant, Male Assignments
Southwest Hall, 18
kim.rickman@wku.edu
Sandy Tinsley
Sandy Tinsley
Housing Assistant, Female Assignments
sandra.tinsley@wku.edu
Kit Tolbert
Kit Tolbert
Director, Housing & Residence Life
Southwest Hall, 20
(270) 745-2037
Pam West
Pam West
Associate Director for Facilities
Southwest Hall, 23
pam.west@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14